


B2B order cancellation can be configured for individual Wholesale Customers from Customer Master using the following settings:
Pre-Read : B2B Order ProcessingWhen B2B Order Validity (days) is changed for an existing customer, the system displays a consent popup before applying the change.
The popup shows:
You can select one of the following options:
Change validity for both past & future
Applies the changed validity to existing and future orders. To enable this option, select the acknowledgement checkbox in the consent popup.
The system identifies this as an irreversible change.
Change for future orders only
Applies the changed validity only to future orders.
Important: Review the number of orders that will immediately expire before applying the validity change to past orders.
Cancellable